Ugh.

I have been sick with an on/off tummy bug for most of this month. On top of that I have had two consecutive months of my period cycle going mad and getting longer each time. I was a 31/32 day cycle girl, then bang, 38 days last month, and 39 this month. Thats an extra WEEK people! That is seriously freaking me out! What does this mean?!

The only silver lining is that im now ready to start the 100 mg of clomid in a few days, but im nervous that combined with my already weak and angry tummy, im going to be a nauseous wreck.

Iv’e been pretty good this week in cutting way back on wheat, only having a wholegrain or rye toast OR pasta, and only once in a day. Also have got back exercising and my muscles are killing me!

Going to stop drinking coffee if I can as of tomorrow and also alcohol, plus cutting back on dairy – as everything I touch is bugging my tummy right now, im going to try to eat as simply as I can for a while. Am also taking a reccomended pro-biotic tablet daily to get the bug out of my system.

Ugh. So OVER it!

x

One thought on “Ugh.

  1. Go away stupid tummy bug. I’ve been reading a lot about Chinese medicine and fertility recently. They are big on not putting anything cold into your stomach e.g. always drink warm water. A great tip for making pasta without the pasta is to use butter beans. So instead of using penne using butter beans. (possibly only works with tomato sauces)

Leave a comment